Rejecting changes



  • This is probably a really stupid question, but i just accidentally deleted a rule off of the pfsense and there is a big button that says "apply changes" how do i discard, or reject the changes?

    Probably rebooting the router would do it but i dont want to ruin my uptime.


Locked