Disconnect all users fail



  • hi.

    when i use the new bottom "Disconnect All Users" in captive portal i can see that users are deleted in webgui but they stay in firewall rules, exactly in table(1) and table(2), in this way users deleted with this new bottom continue with network access.

    i must delete the user manually from ssh with the command ipfw -x "zone" table x delete …..

    this seem like a bug in new upgrade.

    too i noticed a slow redirecting to web page after to make login in captive portal, i remember a similar issue in other old version.

    thanks for advanced.



  • Known bug, introduced when the feature was backported. You can use the patch here https://github.com/pfsense/pfsense/pull/3565



  • fantastic.

    thank you very much.


Log in to reply