Allow only user to export one's own utility
Is there a way to allow users seeing only their own files under "Client Export Utility"? When I add "WebCfg - OpenVPN: Client Export Utility" under "Users/Effective Privileges", the user can see all the files for all users. I am hoping there is a way to lock it down so users can only see their own info.
I am running Community Edition version 2.3.4. TIA.
No. There have been many discussions about why not (tl;dr: It's not secure). Search around, you'll find them.