Suggestion: remove "Remote System Username" field on HA Sync page



  • On the System: High Availability Sync page there is a field "Remote System Username" which has the description, "Enter the webConfigurator username of the system entered above for synchronizing your configuration."  This field is not used and per the docs the username "admin" is used regardless of this field's contents.  I'd like to suggest either removing this field or showing it with a value of "admin" and disabling the field, to indicate that is the username that will be used.


Log in to reply