Update 2.2.6-RELEASE to 2.3.1-RELEASE Starts But No Finish, No Change, No Error
I started an upgrade from 2.2.6-RELEASE to 2.3.1-RELEASE,but had to close / disconnect the web page subsequently while it was still downloading.
About 4 hours later, I log in and no update, no errors.
Does the update process abort if you close the GUI while its running?
How can I find out what happened?
If you close the window at that point, it does not continue.