Clearing all IPSec Config
I'm about to start testing using IPSec VPN on my pfSense box.
Are any changes or configuration I make via the GUI removed or cleaned up if I delete the VPN settings ?
or do I need to manually clean up any left overs ?
If you delete the Phase 1 and Phase 2 entries, the settings are removed from the configuration.
The settings on other tabs for mobile clients and logs and so on are persistent but there isn't much reason to want to remove those.
Thanks that's good to know.