Feature Request: Discard Button



  • I'm very used to using another vendor for my firewall product, but I'm thinking very hard about replacing it with pfSense.  The other product has the ability to Apply changes before the commit as well as the ability to Discard all changes.  This has come in handy a few times where I've mistakenly deleted a rule.  Would it be possible to add this into the v2.0 product?


Locked