move auto lock out rule?
-
i don't use lan is it ok to remove? if so, can i move the auto lock out rule to main vlan?
-
@terry-c Disable it via System-> Advanced - > Admin if you have to, its not doing any harm if you leave it.

Then create a new rule.


-
You can't move it dircetly. It's always applied to the first internal interface.
As shown above though you can disable it if you're sure you won't be locked out.Steve
-
@NogBadTheBad @stephenw10 thanks guys!

Copyright 2026 Rubicon Communications LLC (Netgate). All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy · Cookie Policy
Privacy Policy · Cookie Policy