Confusing indication of the Queue Enable/Disable check-box



  • Hi,

    I'm using 2.0-RELEASE (i386)
    Menu: Traffic Shaper
    Tab:  By Interface

    I'm observing a confusing indication of the Queue Enable/Disable check-box at the LAN queue tree

    When I go to disable a queue by unchecking the check-box
    Enable/Disable [ ] Enable/Disable queue and its children
    and press the [Save] button, the queue seems to be deactivated.
    But if I click again on the queue name the check-box displays checked again
    Enable/Disable [X] Enable/Disable queue and its children.

    But the queue remains as deactivated.

    Does anyone had a similar observation?

    warp


Locked