Upnp manual user
Why when using UPNP, the user must manually set the network connection (windows) and its access logs can be viewed. And if the user does not set a manual on network connection, UPnP can not run. not visible because of the access logs.
And when we've set up manual on network connection. and when the UPnP server is disabled, and then UPnP is enabled again, the manual setting UPnP in windows is lost. and the need to reconfigure the UPnP in windows.
Whether it was the workings of UPnP?