Remove duplicate user entries from OpenVPN Client Export Utility



  • After experimenting with creating users with client certificates and deleting them using the same user name, I've found that while in the User Manager section, I see only one entry for that user, I see more than one entry for that user in the OpenVPN Client Export Utility tab. Apparently, when one deletes the user in User Manager, it does not remove the corresponding entry in the OpenVPN Client Export Utility tab.

    What can I do to reduce the Export Tab Utility tab to just the correct entry for that one user?

    ~Doug


Log in to reply