Quagga OSPF help for a beginner

• Hello,

actually i'm trying to build a test-setup with 2 sites connected via 2 OpenVPN Peer to Peer connections and implement the routing via quagga OSPF for the DUAL-WAN-Failover possibility
    for your info: i'm a complete beginner in ospf and would hope that someone could help me out for my first test-scenario

site "pfs-wien" has 2 WANs and 1 subnet, site "pfs-rat" has 1 WAN und 2 subnets
    see attachmnent visio.png

the two openvpn connections are working perfect, no automatic routes are entered so this shouldn't get to a problem

as you can see i have filled out the ospf section like in the pictures global.png and interface.png
    unfortunately i haven't found any guide for a newb like me how i should start, so i just did like i thought it could be right

on the ospf status page and the firewall logs i can see that both ospf sites see and talk with each other and i get the right routing information in the ospf zone and the routing-table of the system (see attachment routing.png)
    but if i start a tracert to the other site it ends in going out through the wan interface, only if i trace the openvpn-tunnel adapter of the other site the routing works, but not with another client or even the lan-interface of the other site

additionaly i get on the site pfs-rat (openvpn client) after about 15 to 20 minutes the following error code in the system log

ospfd[53865]: *** sendmsg in ospf_write failed to 224.0.0.5, id 0, off 0, len 64, interface vr0, mtu 1500: No buffer space available

after a reboot of the alix 2d13 box the message disappears again for the next 15-20 minutes

please help me, i tried to get it done the last 2 days by myself but at the moment i'm really lost
    thanks in advance!

• 1st … do you got normal traffic through OpenVPN tunnel like ping/connections between firewalls ? This is my problem when trying to bridge two networks ^^