Enable or disable : concurrent log-in. Need proper guide.
I have a further question on the Concurrent user logins in Services: Captive portal it says there:
"If this option is set, only the most recent login per username will be active. Subsequent logins will cause machines previously logged in with the same username to be disconnected."
But I am employing Voucher alone. so would this mean that if I check the box, subsequent log-ins will cause machines previously logged in with the same voucher to be disconnected, right?