Deleted config but is not clean



  • I want issue this trouble to all for help.

    Some time we need to change config (delete, add new..) like Wan info, Nat, Firewall rule…etc. When we submit a change the config look like ok but when we saw it in xml exported file this deleted info still there. And when we make more change like used to be at that time config will not working correct. So can we make a real change, i mean is we can delete forever any thing we submited for delete or change at that time the config file will working as well and not miss info or incorrect by overwrite.

    Thanks all.