Newbie Question ? How do I discard the changes I made in Routing



  • I know this is silly to ask but anyway i will still ask this how do i discard the changes i made in routing. I accidentally change the default gateway.

    Previous config is it obtains gateway via dhcp is there a way i can discard the changes I already save it but I dont press apply the change to take effect :

    ** Take note i don't remember what gateway is define since it is dhcp.

    Thanks,



  • Set it back to DHCP…?