PPTP Disconnect when adding another PPTP User



  • I don't remember this happening in 1.2.3, but if your connected via PPTP and you go to add another user in the PPTP Users, it disconnects you once you click Apply Changes.



  • It's always happened, no way to add those users without doing so and it warns you there on that page.


Locked